abril 8, 2015

México Norte

Provincia México Norte (MEN)
Correo oficial: sscc.provincia.mexico.norte@gmail.com
Twitter: @SSCCMexicoNorte
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/salesianoscooperadoresMEN
Elenco 2013-2016
1. Coordinadora provincial: Juana María Silva Grimaldo – León, Gto. juanitasilvasc@gmail.com
2. Consejería de Secretaría: Lucila Díaz Jarero – Tonalá, Jal. pichirila5@yahoo.com.mx
3. Consejería de Administración: Filiberto Morales Mendía – Mazatlán, Sin. fmorales@ecosistemadesinaloa.com.mx
4. Consejería de Formación: Rosaura Angélica Gómez del Bosque – Saltillo, Coah. drarosaangelicagb@gmail.com
5. Consejería de Pastoral: Jesús Abraham Villa González – Nogales, Son. abraham@sersicom.com
6. Consejería de Comunicación y Familia Salesiana: Lorena Valenzuela Reyes – Zacatecas, Zac. clorena23@gmail.com
7. Consejero Zonal NOROESTE PACIFICO: Vianey Karelia López López – Los Mochis, Sin. viakalop@hotmail.com
8. Consejero Zonal OCCIDENTE: Salvador Jarero Alvarado – Tonalá, Jal. tsujarero1@hotmail.com.
9. Consejero Zonal NORESTE: Ricardo Alejandro Pérez Muñoz – Saltillo, Coah. Ricardop26@yahoo.com.mx
10. Consejero Zonal CENTRO: Julio Ventura Vidales Reveles- Durango, Dgo. juvilocs@yahoo.com
11. Consejero Zonal BAJIO: Juan Carlos Navarro Montesino – Irapuato, Gto. carlos_navarro70@yahoo.com.mx
12. Consejero Zonal NOROESTE FRONTERA: María de Jesús Santamaría V. chuyita46@yahoo.com
13. Consejero Zonal PACIFICO SUR: Imelda Santoyo Núñez – Mazatlán, Sin. imorales@ecosistemadesinaloa.com.mx
14. DELEGADO SDB: P. Francisco Javier Ruiz González. Sdb3124@gmail.com
15. DELEGADA FMA: Sor. Graciela Castaño Galindo. gracielacg@gmail.com